Our Faculty

Placeholder

Mauricio Avendano, MArch

Lecturer

mauricio.avendano@utsa.edu

Placeholder

John Bagarozy, MArch

Assistant Professor of Practice

Assistant Director of School of Architecture and Planning

john.bagarozy@utsa.edu

210-458-3039

Mark Blizard, M.Arch

Mark Blizard, MArch

Associate Professor

Director of School of Architecture and Planning

mark.blizard@utsa.edu

210-458-3076

Placeholder

Norma Blizard, BArch

Assistant Professor of Practice

norma.blizard@utsa.edu

Placeholder

David Bogle, MArch

Lecturer

david.bogle@utsa.edu

Ian Caine

Ian Caine, SMArchS, MArch

Associate Professor

Distinguished Teaching Professor, Director, Center for Urban and Regional Planning Research

ian.caine@utsa.edu

210-458-3010

Placeholder

Shad Calvetti, MArch

Lecturer

shad.calvetti@utsa.edu

Placeholder

Vincent Canizaro, PhD

Associate Professor

Reg. Arch., NCARB, Certificate Program Leader – High Performance and Sustainability

vincent.canizaro@utsa.edu

Placeholder

Scott Carpenter, BArch

Lecturer

shad.calvetti@utsa.edu

Placeholder

Abigail Cram, MArch

Lecturer

abigail.cram@utsa.edu

Placeholder

Analy Diego, MArch

Associate Professor of Practice

analy.diego@utsa.edu

William A. Dupont

William Dupont, MArch

San Antonio Conservation Society Endowed Professor

william.dupont@utsa.edu

210-458-3092

Placeholder

Stephanie Estrada

Lecturer

stephanie.estrada2@utsa.edu

Placeholder

Curtis Fish, MArch

Associate Professor of Instruction

curtis.fish@utsa.edu

210-458-3010

Greg P. Griffin

Greg P. Griffin, PhD

Associate Professor

Graduate Advisor of Record and Program Leader – Urban and Regional Planning

greg.griffin@utsa.edu

210-458-3010

Placeholder

Michael Guarino, MArch

Assistant Professor of Instruction

michael.guarino@utsa.edu

Placeholder

Jakob Hyde

Lecturer

jakob.hyde@utsa.edu

Placeholder

Alireza Jahanara, PhD

Lecturer

alireza.jahanara@utsa.edu

Placeholder

Leif Johnson, MArch

Lecturer

leif.johnson@utsa.edu

Placeholder

Billy Lambert, MArch

Lecturer

william.lambert@utsa.edu

Ryun Jung (RJ) Lee

Ryun Jung (RJ) Lee, PhD, AICP

Assistant Professor, Urban and Regional Planning

ryunjung.lee@utsa.edu

Angela Lombardi

Angela Lombardi, PhD

Associate Professor

Historic Preservation Program Coordinator

angela.lombardi@utsa.edu

210-458-3010

Esteban López Ocho

Esteban López Ochoa, PhD

Assistant Professor, Urban and Regional Planning

esteban.lopezochoa@utsa.edu

Placeholder

Vincent Michael, MA

Lecturer

vincent.michael@utsa.edu

Julia Murphy

Julia Murphy, AICP, LEED AP

Lecturer, Urban and Regional Planning

julia.murphy@utsa.edu

Placeholder

Darryl Ohlenbusch, MArch

Associate Professor of Practice

darryl.ohlenbusch@utsa.edu

Placeholder

Patrick Page-Sutter

Lecturer

Wood and Metal Shop Supervisor

Antonio Petrov

Antonio Petrov, DDes

Associate Professor

Urban Future Lab Founder

antonio.petrov@utsa.edu

David Robinson, Jr.

David Robinson, Jr., MSURP

Lecturer, Urban and Regional Planning

david.robinson@utsa.edu

Shelley Roff

Shelley Roff, PhD

Associate Professor

Graduate Advisor of Record and Program Leader - Architecture

shelley.roff@utsa.edu

Candid Rogers

Candid Rogers, MArch

Associate Professor of Practice

candid.rogers@utsa.edu

Placeholder

Ali Sari, PhD

Lecturer

ali.sari@utsa.edu

Placeholder

Maryam Singery, PhD

Associate Professor of Practice

maryam.singery@utsa.edu

Placeholder

Stephen Temple, MSArch

Professor

Undergraduate Advisor of Record – Architecture

stephen.temple@utsa.edu

210-458-3023

Placeholder

Saadet Toker-Beeson, PhD

Associate Professor

Associate Dean for Community Engagement

saadet.beeson@utsa.edu

Placeholder

Anthony Vannette, BArch

Lecturer

anthony.vannette@utsa.edu

Wei Zhai, Ph.D.

Wei Zhai, PhD

Assistant Professor, Urban and Regional Planning

wei.zhai@utsa.edu

Our Staff

Placeholder

Roxanne Cuevas

Program Coordinator

roxanne.cuevas@utsa.edu

210-458-3010

Carrie Hansen

Carrie Hansen

Sr. Admin Manager

carrie.hansen@utsa.edu

210-458-3162

Placeholder

Patrick Page-Sutter

Lecturer

Wood and Metal Shop Supervisor

Placeholder

Vanessa Tintori

Systems Analyst I

vanessa.tintori@utsa.edu

Student holding a circuit board

Your future starts here

Offering degrees and certificates in engineering, architecture, construction science and management, historic preservation, interior design, and urban and regional planning at undergraduate, graduate, and doctoral levels

26

Degree programs

4300

Students

141

Faculty